skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lovinglife16

45, Female, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Life is too short to waste - without compromising the important things in life, if I don't like where I am, I change it!

With so much culture, sophistication & fun, Melbourne's changing seasons - an influencing factor with the vast array of endless entertainment, are a great example of what I love about living here.

Excellent coffee, great food & wine are pretty much a basic human right as far as I'm concerned. I enjoy festivals, music, cool pubs, comedy, art, theatre & long lunches.

Getaways to destination unknown can be fun, along with day trips to explore the local farmers markets.

As an independent person who enjoys life immensely, I have a high emotional intelligence & I'm in a good place in life. I like who I am & have a significant level of awareness, motivation & focus.

My personality & interest areas are more suitable to someone who appreciates stimulating conversation, has a great sense of humour, likes to be spontaneous at times, loves the Melbourne lifestyle, interested in travel in the future & has kids that are a little older or is content not to have any.

I'm not looking for someone who is the same as me, but rather a situation where we get along & can laugh together.

In addition to that all important chemistry, a friendship & some casual dating is a good place to start - with the right person I'm sure it will all fall into place from there.

I value a reasonable level of fitness & excellent health for myself & ask the same of you.

lf the above resonates I would love to hear from you.

PLEASE NO SMOKERS - show your photo when making contact as I like to see who I'm communicating with. My photos are current.

A true gentleman will send the first email - I do hope chivalry is still alive

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lovinglife16's details Lovinglife16's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 47 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 10km of Melbourne - St. Kilda Road 3004
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, Other Caucasian, South European
Religion Atheist Atheist, Agnostic, Other, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing Other, HR/Employment / Training, Retired, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Accounting, Property / Real Estate, Healthcare / Medical, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services
Job role Professional Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Professional

What I'm looking for

An enjoyable dating situation based on mutual values & respect. If you're someone who considers himself successful, takes care of himself, enjoys being spontaneous, is chivalrous, appreciates great food & wine & knows what a good coffee is then I'd like to hear from you

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
My taste in music is diverse and pretty much includes any genre (excluding heavy metal). Love most styles throughout the eras - there's too many to mention here.
Reading
I have a great interest in sociology, psychology, history & personal development. Also enjoy learning about others whether they are famous or not. Love reading but never enough time to indulge as much as I would like.
Movies & TV
A regular at Palace Cinemas, I'm addicted to quality movies and facinated with the art of movie producing - particularly enjoy Australian and French films. I also enjoy many of the mainstream ones
Sport
Yoga, walking and a bit of jogging is the regular routine for me.
Other Interests
Cooking at home & eating out, wineries, anything vintage, self education and so much more - it would be great to have someone to share a great lifestyle with. Learning French is also on my list at some stage, would love to be able to spend part of each year there in due course.

Contact Lovinglife16

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lovinglife16 is online now.
  • Get to know Lovinglife16 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media