skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Brightandbubbly7 (was Lovinglifenow3)

39, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

How exciting!!!

According to my colleagues, I am outgoing, helpful, intelligent, trustworthy and fun-loving. I was a bit surprised!!! According to me I am determined, ambitious, independent, down to earth and a bit adventurous ...go figure.

I value love and connection and am looking for somebody who wants to try new things just for the sheer hell of it...like bachatta (dancing), anti-gravity yoga and next year, wood work!!! There are so many things I want to experience and I believe that most are best shared...I mean laughter is the best medicine!

Personal development and the desire to grow and contribute are major aspects of my life. I love inspirational or thought-provoking quotes that get me thinking deeply about myself or my life. I am an optimist who values relationships and believes that they can work when both people share the same morals, similar values, and they are prepared to communicate and put their relationship first.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brightandbubbly7's details Brightandbubbly7's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average Very Private, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, South European, Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Other Buddhist, Anglican, Other Christian, New Age, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility » Scorpio, Pisces, Cancer
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Professional

What I'm looking for

Somebody who is positive, into Personal Development, health conscious and physically active. Somebody who likes getting out and about and trying new things. Ideally I'm looking for a friend first and then with the right person a long-term partnership. And a morning person would be awesome too!!!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I listen to Digital Radio...Loveland at home and toggle between stations on the way to work including Life FM and SAFM. I love listening to Katy Perry and relaxing music.
Reading
I am an avid reader of inspirational books and those on Personal Development. This includes: "The Power of Now", and "The Art of Happiness" are my latest I've started reading books prior to their release at the movies such as: "Gone Girl" and "The Fault in The Stars"
Movies & TV
I don't watch much tv though have a soft spot for "Rules of Engagement" and "Dating Naked". I was a fan of "Packed to the Rafters" and liked "McCleod's Daughters". I enjoy movies like "Death at a Funeral", "Mr and Mrs Smith", comedys, chick flicks, true stories, and court room dramas.
Sport
I enjoy trialling different sports and fitness activities. Fitness and health are very important to me. I would rather join in than watch sport on tv. The gym is my happy place where I participate in chi-ball and yoga. I also like dancing, the occasional bike ride, beach walks and hiking.
Other Interests
Spending time with friends and family, personal development, natural & alternative health, Neuro-Linguistic Programming, Life Coaching, numerology, yoga, mindfulness, reiki, reading, fitness, meditation, driving, visiting new places, cooking and having deep and meaningful conversations.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Shall we dance

Contact Brightandbubbly7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brightandbubbly7 is online now.
  • Get to know Brightandbubbly7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media