skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LoyalS

42, Female, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

TWELVE THINGS ABOUT ME!!

Hello there...well here's about me......1. I love to laugh- my best medicine...2. I love to listen to music..its very motivating...and stimulating..3. Im domesticated and super clean so dont bother if you cant aim for the toilet bowl..lolll..4.i love to work...it gives me satisfaction and independancy...5.I value my family..they are my rock...6.Im australian born and proud of my lebanese heritage...7.i love the beach..its my favourite place...i feel like im going on a short vacation when i go to the beach...8.I love my squishy little niece...kids are sooo adorable...9. I dont like arguments or violence. There are many ways to get your point across....lol...10.You must respect my mum...She is the best thing in my life. 11. I dont expect much with a price on it..it will not win my heart over...12. what I expect and am looking for is priceless........Just a fun loving outgoing man with a great sense of humour and the ability to make people laugh. Young at heart, active with a good positive outlook on life who is trustworthy and knows how to treat a woman, be loyal to her and respect and support her through good and bad....though I still believe in spark and chemistry but its not one without the other. Well I hope Ive scratched the surface here....and there is more to this so if the urge for a coffee is mutual we can discuss it further....Thanks for reading.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LoyalS's details LoyalS's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 41 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 500km of Carlingford 2118
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, North European, Other, Other Caucasian, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, South European
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who will never let me down...who will bring out the best in me...who will never place a doubt in my mind...who can tear down my walls.... and open my heart...will never make me cry....always has a smile on his face and tackles his hurdles with pride and dignity.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
dance, R & B, 80s and 90s, some rock, latino, arabic
Reading
I like to read self help books...
Movies & TV
I love movies with Al Pacino and Robert De Niro...These actors are the best. On the other extreme i also like chick flicks....and comedy romantics.
Sport
I can sit through tennis and footy....thats about all...Cricket?....I might need a few drinks to get me through...loll
Other Interests
listening to music, surfing the net, reading, going to the beach and picnics, movies, coffee (I LOVE COFFEE!!!!), shopping for bargains, working out, long drives, coastal walks, spending time with family, my nieces, long d&M talks, being organized.....makes for a productive life, travelling & more..

My groups

  1. Christian Singles
  2. Shall we dance

Contact LoyalS

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LoyalS is online now.
  • Get to know LoyalS safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media