skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LuckyLuce30

31, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hey, how you going! Looking for a great sense of humour, a good listener and someone to chat to over a great bottle of wine or beer! come say hello

I am a 29 year old child care teacher, who is looking for friends and seeing what happens. Ideally looking to settle down and start a family. I enjoy spending time catching up with friends and family and currently have a gorgeous niece and nephew that mean the world to me. I enjoy movies, drinks at the pub, catching live bands, just seeing what each day brings. You can't get to know a person really via the internet so what have you got to lose, send us a kiss and see where life takes us.
Thanks and good luck

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LuckyLuce30's details LuckyLuce30's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 28 - 44 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 75km of her
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am like most people on here searching for a partner who is honest, integral and a good communicator. They must have a good sense of humour as I do enjoy laughing and making people laugh. They must be open to exploring more of our amazing country and the world.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A varied range of music tastes Live, The Tea Party, Kings of Leon, Florence and the Machine, etc
Reading
A varied taste in books, enjoy reading crime novels, to fiction, Enjoy a story that can make me think
Movies & TV
I enjoy comedy, action, romance, drama, tv shows are csi, greys anatomy, the walking dead, the good wife, it varies
Sport
I love snow skiing,
Other Interests
Travelling, Music

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Travel Bug

Contact LuckyLuce30

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LuckyLuce30 is online now.
  • Get to know LuckyLuce30 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media