skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Luckyforyou1

53, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A professional guy, sensible with a warm heart, honest and trustworthy, supportive, socially outgoing, witty and can make you laugh.

I like being around nice, fun, trusting and positive people as it brings out the best in me and I can bring out the best in them. I get on best with warm, humerous, honest, positive and fun people who have a love of life and all things beautiful, creative and with a passion for helping others. When you first meet me you will detect an accent that has travelled a bit as well.

Friends find me funny, good to be around, sociable, down to earth and honest. Looking for a lasting relationship and connection. I like both asian and western cultures, people and humour. I have a positive outlook and an energetic personality. Love travelling to new places, shopping, good food and wine and good conversaton. Just as comfortable indoors as I am outdoors. Holding hands and romantic evenings in or out are very much in my nature. Look forward to meeting someone who wants a romantic, serious, fun and longterm relationship.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Luckyforyou1's details Luckyforyou1's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 35 - 49 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW

(Within 20klm of Sydney City)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree High School, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is warm with a good heart, sociable and private. Is fun to be around with a good heart and a sense of humour. Is as much at home in the outdoors as they are indoors. Enjoys been treated like a lady.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most types of music. Top 40. Jazz 70's, 80's & 90's music
Reading
Periodicals, newspapers, online, self development and design.
Movies & TV
From the arts to old and new movies. Documentaries and comedy.
Sport
Nutrition, Hiking, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walks, Running, Yoga, Swimming and some spectator sports.
Other Interests
Adventure, People, cultures, Food & Wine. Dining Out. Reading History Cinema, Museums Live Plays Community Work Current Affairs Self Improvement, Bush Walks, Dinner Parties Relaxing Conversation

Contact Luckyforyou1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Luckyforyou1 is online now.
  • Get to know Luckyforyou1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media