skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lukejh86

28, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hard working and easy going. Looking for the right girl.

Recently moved to Newcastle for work. I enjoy most sports, being outdoors, going to the gym, swimming and keeping fit. Ive done lots of travel and would like to do more. I'm looking for a nice easy going girl with common interests that I can spoil.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lukejh86's details Lukejh86's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 19 - 26 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types
Movies & TV
The Hangover. Ted. Entourage. How I met your mother. Family guy. Modern Family. Revenge.
Sport
Rugby League. Cricket. Swimming. Tennis
Other Interests
Gym. Cooking. Travel.

Contact Lukejh86

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lukejh86 is online now.
  • Get to know Lukejh86 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media