skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

AngelusE (was LunaE)

45, Female, Divorced, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"It's the fire in my eyes, And the joy in my feet. I'm a woman Phenomenally. Phenomenal woman, That's me."

" Sous le noir de mes longs cheveux, derrière la couleur de mes yeux
Il y a juste quelqu'un qui veut être une femme, une femme...
Et sous le dessin de ma bouche, derrière cette peau que tu touches
Il y a juste quelqu'un qui peut être une femme, une femme... "

"It's the fire in my eyes,
And the joy in my feet.
I'm a woman
Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,
That's me.
Now you understand just why my head's not bowed.
I don't shout or jump about Or have to talk real loud.
When you see me passing,It ought to make you proud.
I say: It's the sun of my smile,
The grace of my style. I'm phenomenally a woman.. That's me".

I'm well brought up & educated; logical with common sense which I use especially in my daily work that I love. l live a happy, healthy life & I'm Professionally employed, respected & loved.
I'm Feminine,gentle,sophisticated & yet simple.Cheeky,bubbly & happy with a huge dose of "La Joie de Vivre".


I believe that anything is possible & achievable if we want it to be. I'm driven, get things done & very active...it's crunch time... Hehe..I love any fun activity/exercise.
I'm spontaneous & might be sitting quietly next to you in the evening..then ask you to go for a walk on the beach..bare feet feeling the sand, cool water & breeze...would you take me?

I find it easy to express myself & relate to people.I am aware of what I want & Comfortable within myself whether in a café or a 5 star restaurant.

Respect,loyalty, honesty,depth of character,intellect,morals & ethics are traits I possess,hold dearly & look for in a person. I'm after THE ONE.
Of course there's more to me but simply not enough room here to mention everything & then where's the mystery in that ? Tell me about you now :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AngelusE's details AngelusE's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 40 - 57 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
21 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Other, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, East European, South European, North European
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management Professional

What I'm looking for

I'll settle for HUGH JACKMAN! lol..joking..really there's no Manual,I will know when I meet him...but Personality, intellect, honesty, loyalty, cuteness & the ability to express oneself are a must; after all you'll be getting all that & more.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I enjoy & love classical Piano,Il Divo,Josh Groban,Edith Piaf,Patrizio Buanne,buble,Gwen Stefani, Mika.I love Latin music/Spanish Guitar. There's nothing I love more than cuddling up to that person in my life while listening to soft music and also on my own relaxing time, after work & while driving
Reading
I do love a good book(when I've got time) Philosophy, Archeology...all intelligent & meaningful work.....Hhmmm..your journal..maybe..? I know..I'm cheeky lol
Movies & TV
Hhmm...I love a mystery to solve Bones, Castle (he really is ruggedly handsome), Private Practice, Smallville, the new beauty & the beast TV series & anything Superman ..I also love a good comedy.
Sport
I like sport to be fun & I exercise 2-3 times per week. My job also keeps me on my toes, not to mention running all day, it's physically as well as mentally stimulating/challenging & I enjoy that.
Other Interests
I'm full of life and have many interests.. I love to do things with you & learn new things... Why don't you tell me about yours:)

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents

Contact AngelusE

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AngelusE is online now.
  • Get to know AngelusE safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media