skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GLJ22 (was Luv2Live2013)

44, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Gsoh,Down to Earth and fun to be around.Pragmatic.Life enjoyed, not endured!

Hi Ladies,where to start?

Tunes are are big thing in my life,(motivation,lol)open to most styles and new stuff.Enjoy a dance as well.Food, a close thing too,dining out,home,with friends,whatever really.
Sport has played a major part in my life and continues to do so.I'm outdoorsy,very!Looking for something new to do and try different adventures with someone special.
Financially secure,genuine and a big animal lover.Met some weird and wonderful characters in my life that has opened me up to many great sense of humours and life experiences.
Open minded with most things,drugs etc a big No!No!Common sense approach to life's hurdles that often works out to be the best.Love my live shows,bands,comedy,sporting, you name it,i'll give it a go...
Love my job and the flexibility it brings with enjoying life....i hope you fit the mould..?????????

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GLJ22's details GLJ22's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 33 - 43 yrs old
Location Perth, WA

(South within 25km of Perth)

within 75km of Perth 6000
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Attached/married seeking friends only
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Into sports,the outdoors and having fun.......animal lover an advantage and open to new things in life!.......a great smile always helps also!no photo's from 3-10 years ago please.We are talking recent!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy live bands,and 80's,90's....a little bit of Indie as well!Triple J hottest 100 always a favorite!
Reading
Perhaps when i'm older and bed ridden!lol..i'd rather live it than read about it!!
Movies & TV
Project,Foxtel music channels.Comedy...
Sport
Footy(Australian Rules),Golf,swimming,running and cycling.
Other Interests
Trying to be a Master chef.lol. .dinners out,tapa bars,getting dressed up,Travel.LIFE.organising work functions!...Comedy...relaxing in my spa!really..i like sleep as well,but hey,you're a long time dead!!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Sports Fans

Contact GLJ22

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GLJ22 is online now.
  • Get to know GLJ22 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media