skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lyce6

26, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm picky, but you can still try!!!

Yep, I'm one of 'those' people who sing in the car & shower not giving a damn!!!.......â¿¿ ( hey At least I'm in tune.... I think ha ha).
I love life and having heaps of fun!! I love getting glamoured up to go out places but equally enjoy ditching the heels and pitching a tent near the beach!!!
My family and friends are really important to me and I love spending time with them. I'm a registered nurse ( yep that's right- nothing grosses me out anymore- I've seen 'more' than everything!! Ha ha) I can't help but look out for others and would bend over backwards to help someone out. I've lived in Fiji for two years as a child with my family and I think that has instilled those traits in my life;) i love travelling and getting up to new adventures;) i enjoy my job and I guess I'm one of those strange people who turn up to work on a Monday with a smile just waiting to get up to some mischief!!!
I have an eclectic taste in music, I'm a little goofy at times, play netball competitively and am always one to join in a game of volleyball or pretty much any sport;) I actually can sing and play a little piano. Would one day love to be able to play guitar and learn to surf!!;)
I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life, goal orientated, works hard to play hard, genuine, fun, confident, witty etc! oh- and someone who thinks ahead for the future ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lyce6's details Lyce6's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 25 - 33 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 250km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Lyce6

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lyce6 is online now.
  • Get to know Lyce6 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Jun '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media