skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

LynInSydney

36, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A kiss could lead to a million amazing memories x

I'm pretty content with my life at the moment, apart from one thing - I'd like someone to share it with.
I have a great family, who I'm close to and I adore playing the role of Aunty.
I'm mature, but that doesn't mean I'm dull. I definitely have a feisty/cheeky/playful streak and I love a bit of banter.
I prefer summer to winter, and I love spending the weekends in the sun, whether I'm relaxing with a book, hitting the beach, or soaking up the sights and sounds of the harbour.
I like to ski (Falls Creek!) but I only get to go every few years...unfortunately.

I love getting out to catch a live show/gig (theatre/comedy/music), and I'm very much looking forward to seeing La Soiree again early next year. It's easily the funniest and most entertaining show I've ever seen. So many tears of laughter and joy!

And you should probably know that I couldn't care less about the kadashians, I'm not obsessed with shoes, I'm not interested in facebook (I deleted profile years ago) and I believe Crocs are by far the most effective contraceptive the world has ever known.

Now that the weather has warmed up there are several things I'd like to try -
Archery
Shooting (at a shooting range, not the drive by variety).
Drinks/dinner/camping on Cockatoo Island.
And taking a sea plane to Palm Beach
Want to join me?

Lastly, if you send me a kiss or email I guarantee a reply. Please don't ask me to email you if you have no intention of meeting me, and if you request an email from me I expect you to have enough basic courtesy to reply to it. I'm not here to waste your time or mine.
(There are SO many people on here who don't respond, but I'm not one of them.)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LynInSydney's details LynInSydney's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 33 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 25km of Drummoyne 2047
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde Black, Light Brown, Auburn, Grey, Blonde, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I'm not looking for perfection, all I'd like is to meet a guy who's emotionally mature, honest, intelligent, witty, has a cheeky sense of humour, is confident, knows what he wants, and of course strong chemistry is essential.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I prefer rock/alternative music, but I'm always happy to listen to something new/unique. I gave up listening to the radio years ago. A few of my favourite bands are Muse, Queens of the Stone Age and Flight of the Conchords.
Reading
I enjoy reading, but I'm rather a fussy reader. Recommend me a book! My favourite book is currently 'A Short History of Nearly Everything' by Bill Bryson.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a great deal of tv, but I do favour British comedy over American. One of the last movies I saw was 'This Is The End', I gave it two thumbs up. Don't mind a good doco.
Sport
I don't play any sport as such, but do enjoy going to the gym, skiing, canoeing, and indoor climbing. As far as watching sport goes, I'll happily watch cricket, but that's about it.
Other Interests
I'm seeking adventure, romance and a happy ending. Just like in Shaun of the Dead...except with less death and fewer zombies.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact LynInSydney

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LynInSydney is online now.
  • Get to know LynInSydney safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media