skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MALACHITE

39, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

What's a sweetheart like You doing on a website like this ?

Hi
It's simple, I am a really fortunate guy that has had so many amazing experiences for which I am very grateful.

I always opt for the positive/funnier view of any situation, because this life is really brief & generally people take themselves instead of the situation at hand,a mile too seriously.

Both my insatiable curiousity and progressive career have had me travelling broadly including a lengthy stint in Nth America. I love being amidst nature be it a beach,mountains or snow,being amongst the action be it live music, event or cruisy bar & never pass on an opportunity for an adventure.

My Family & Friends are invaluable. I have great aspirations for the future and look foward to meeting you as only time & place are delaying our connection.

Virtual Hugs

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MALACHITE's details MALACHITE's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 50km of Dawes Point 2000
Body type Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone thoroughly honest, passionate & FUN ! Someone who is truly cool just being themself. Someone who is actively evolving & living authentically.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
RHCP, Devo,Sarah McLachlan, Sublime, Ian Astbury,Carlos Nakai
Reading
Anything inspiring - Bukowski, James Allen,Ryuho Okawa
Movies & TV
Anything with Will Ferrell OR ohh like that new movie with umm that Actress and ohh whats his name and you know the one, they go to that place and it so amazing, I so cried through the entire second half, you know the one ?
Sport
Snowboarding,Scubadiving,Extreme shopping !!
Other Interests
Home renovations/ Interior design, 60s usa cars ,The perfect holiday, nature, ancient wisdom, Something new which I will leave up to you.......

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Spiritual Singles
  5. Travel Bug

Contact MALACHITE

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MALACHITE is online now.
  • Get to know MALACHITE safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media