skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MEETNOW

42, Male, Single, Melbourne - West, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

YOUR FUTURE MAN IS HERE

I am layed back, easy going, and a good listener. Can sometimes make decsions before others have decided. work in the community serrvices sector as a trainer.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MEETNOW's details MEETNOW's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 25 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - West, VIC within 50km of Deer Park 3023
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Have goals, apart from just own family and children.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
self improvement
Movies & TV
Like action and comdy
Sport
Like Basketball
Other Interests
riding bike and walking

Contact MEETNOW

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MEETNOW is online now.
  • Get to know MEETNOW safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media