skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

OhYeahNameYeah (was MJiujitsuguy6)

24, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

...and then he ate the whole watermelon!

How to draw in enough attention whilst still creating enough mystery...
I'm a pretty relaxed guy who doesn't take himself too seriously. I can be a bit reserved at first but won't take long to unleash the crazy (kidding i'm not really crazy, am I?)

I work in the entertainment industry and can do some pretty insane hours at times.

I'm not a fan of the clubbing scene and would much prefer going out to a chilled small bar or basically any place with some sort of trio in the corner that has a great vibe.

Having done a little bit of overseas travel in my time has been amazing and I would definitely like to do more, I mostly tailor overseas trips around a snow boarding adventure. So if you can handle the snow, i'd love to take you on the next one

Likes:
- Music; loves music is more like it. I have a very broad catalogue of music stored inside my brain, friends often call me the random jukebox stuck on shuffle as it's not uncommon for me to start singing some obscure song at random times.
- Getting lost; Because directions are too mainstream right? Some of the best places are off the main roads.
- Lifting
- Coffee is a must


Dislikes:
- Smokers
- Humidity, If I can drink my air there's something wrong going on
- Bad Drivers

My ideal partner would definitely need to be insightful, quirky and funny. What's life without laughter?

If there is anything else you would like to know just ask.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OhYeahNameYeah's details OhYeahNameYeah's ideal partner
Age 24 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 50km of Marrickville 2204
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Atheist, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone down to Earth, can make me laugh and easy to be around. is driven in all aspects of their life

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
John Mayer, John Legend, Ben Howard, You Me at Six, Jordan Millar, Drake, Zomboy, A Day to Remember, Parkway Drive
Reading
Dan Brown, J.R.R Tolkien, George R Matin, J.K Rowling Neil Gaimann
Movies & TV
Anchorman, Knocked Up, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Superbad Lion King, Adventure Time, Archer, Black Books, Community, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Scrubs
Sport
Gym, Snow Boarding, Oz-Tag
Other Interests
Kiss me to find out

Contact OhYeahNameYeah

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OhYeahNameYeah is online now.
  • Get to know OhYeahNameYeah safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media