skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MRGGG

54, Male, Single, Central Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm looking for my special someone to complete my life. I have achieved most things in life, I just need a soul mate to enjoy it with.

I enjoy exercise and mathematics, I am a mathematics teacher . I enjoy going out anywhere and I like staying home as well. I love watching and playing sport especially tennis,table tennis and ten pin bowling. I enjoy collecting real estate and I have shares in a number of properties. I love my children and they are my greatest achievements in my life and I would like more children. I love learning and I have completed four university degrees. I love animals and I have two little dogs Usher and Chi-Chi, and they are also a very important part of my life. I would love to travel if I could find the right person to travel with. I am very easy going and it takes a lot to get me upset. I am easily pleased and I always look for the best in everyone. I have a good sense of humour and I tend to look for the funny side of life . I love reading when I find the time - I find this hard to do as I am working most of the time. I love music in most of its forms and I spend a lot of my life in my convertible with my music on a reasonably high volume. I enjoy looking after my property when I have somebody to enjoy it with. I take pride in my appearance .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MRGGG's details MRGGG's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 18 - 45 yrs old
Location Central Coast, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Professional, Executive, Senior Management, Student, Management, Technical, Other

What I'm looking for

Smart, fun-loving, attractive, easy-going and loyal

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Oldies but goodies, Elvis, country and western, Michael Buble, Sinatra ...
Reading
I love reading history books and other types of non-fiction.
Movies & TV
Strictly Ballroom, Titanic, and all the classics.
Sport
I love most sports and enjoy playing tennis, table tennis, snooker, and ten pin bowling

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact MRGGG

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MRGGG is online now.
  • Get to know MRGGG safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media