skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MSDOMX

38, Female, Single, Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

GENUINE,HONEST,HAPPY,LOVES TO HAVE FUN

Very outgoing, honest, genuine,happy and enjoys the finer things in life.i work hard and enjoy my relax time.I love to dine out, great company and good wine.I appreciate what I have and never judge anyone.I will however not tolerate liers, cheaters or disrespectful people.In life you treat people how you want them to treat you:)Love to cook, ride, read, exercise, kayak, and laugh.I present myself well and seek the same ....I do like to enjoy life at its fullest..in all aspects....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MSDOMX's details MSDOMX's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 34 - 55 yrs old
Location Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD within 10km of Cairns 4870
Body type Athletic Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Black Other, White, Grey, Light Brown, Bald, Dark Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Middle Eastern, East European, North European, Mixed Race, South European, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Other Other, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

honest...genuine..happy..fun..and active:) Sexy in outlook on life and to socialize with.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Pete Murray...nickelback,,,,Alana Del Ray....Various tastes..ask for more info.
Reading
About othe rcountries,Bios..etc
Movies & TV
Love Big bang Theory....Docos....
Sport
Walking, kayaking, beach volleyball...not great at it tho....:)
Other Interests
Reading, writing, cooking, entertaining, dancing..love to dance.especially to a live band. Making my partner happy and enjoying each other:)

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact MSDOMX

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MSDOMX is online now.
  • Get to know MSDOMX safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media