skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Eloquent (was MW123)

52, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Carpe Diem 2013

Like most, I always said I would never do this, but this is 2014!
I am a happy person, young for my age and enjoy life. There comes a time when you realize that all these experiences are much better when shared. I am a lover of all things linked to cuisine, cooking, dining, exploring new restaurants, theatre, galleries etc. I am young for my age (I guess all women say this), have a great sense of humour and mischief.
Thank you for reading my profile, have a good week.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Eloquent's details Eloquent's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 46 - 58 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

(Northside)

Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Job role Professional Senior Management, Tradesperson, Management, Business Owner, Executive, Technical, Professional

What I'm looking for

The voice at the end of the phone that makes me smile.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Depends on the moment, everything from easy listening, modern, classical.
Reading
Love a good book, have to be a bit careful as once into a book it is hard to put it down. Newspaper and good coffee at the weekend is also good.
Movies & TV
Again varied, some that come to mind are Love Actually, Notting Hill, Juia and Juliet, The bucket list, Passage to India
Sport
Enjoy a good walk, attend the gym a couple of times a week to maintain general fitness.
Other Interests
Travel, theatre, walking, all aspects of food - cooking, dining out, finding those exciting little restaurants that are tucked away. There is something delightful about a night in and a good movie. Enjoy life theatre, musical theatre and the arts.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Eloquent

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Eloquent is online now.
  • Get to know Eloquent safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media