skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Maciej85

28, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Don`t worry, be happy! :)

Writing about yourself is hard. I am just a normal guy looking for a right girl. I like rock and 80's metal. I could spend whole days watching my favorite movies. I guess you could call me a slight geek due to my job and sense of humor.

I work as an engineer in Sydney. I like my job and I really appreciate, when people can follow my thoughts pattern. I know it is hard, but anyone who is up to the challenge gets bonus points in my eyes straight away. Especially, since I am not the most talkative person and I do enjoy just the company of another person, not necessarily interrupted by random topics every few seconds.

I am pretty much tired of short term relationships. I would like to find a soulmate to share my life with. I believe that friendship is a good base for something greater later on. The tricky part if finding that special friend...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Maciej85's details Maciej85's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 18 - 26 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average, Large-ish
Height 5'9/175 cm under 5'0/152 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private Private, Social, Average, Very Private
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality POLAND
Ethnic/cultural background East European North European, South European, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a girl that will bring a little bit of smile to my face and joy to my heart. A true friend, who I can talk with about everything and do everything we can think off together.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Heavy Metal, Rock, Classical.
Reading
Fantasy & Thrillers - if possible both in the same book ;) I adore Terry Pratchett and his Discworld. I could keep reading these books over and over again. Apart from that, I am not that picky - I will read any good book.
Movies & TV
I love all Tarantino movies. Other than that one might say I am a bit of a geek because I enjoy sci-fi movies. However, I will also watch a good thriller, horror or a mystery movie.
Sport
I love Martial Arts! Football is ok as well I guess. I am a bit of a fitness freak, so I tend to work out 5 days a week. I jog a lot, because Oz is so full of culinary traps ;)
Other Interests
Internet, IT, electronics, travels, martial arts, music.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Maciej85

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Maciej85 is online now.
  • Get to know Maciej85 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media