skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Maco1982

32, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"No Journey is Too Great When One Finds What He Seeks." (Friedrich Nietzsche)

I'm of Macedonian heritage, seeking either an Orthodox or Catholic, Balkan or Mediterranean girl. If you asked my friends about me, they'd say i a was mature, honest, trustworthy, respectful, very affectionate & loving guy with a lot to give the right person. I'm fairly shy at first, but open up pretty quickly once you get to know me. Personal space is not an issue for me - you would have to literally be grafted onto me, for me to get slightly uncomfortable.

I'm not into the clubbing scene at all either - I'm the kinda guy who'd rather spend time doing things like bbqs with friends, relaxed nights-in watching movies. dinners, etc. Tired of spending my sat & sun nights alone, so i thought that maybe Ms Right might show herself to me so that we can go places & do things together. Enjoy gym, hanging out with friends. Love languages, music, salsa, bachata & zouk, as well as other things.

Sorry ladies, i'm not keen for overseas travel anytime soon. I'm at the stage in my life where i want to settle down with someone ('geographically stable') & raise a family, so please only contact me if you are close to my seeking criteria. Guys are visual creatures...so please unlock your pictures upon request, or i won't make contact.

*If your the type of person who can't see what's wrong in this sentence*, please don't contact me! ;-) I'm a sapiophile - intelligence (even just general conversation-wise) is very sexy!

P.S. Although now agnostic, I was raised orthodox (Macedonian) and know i am best suited to a woman whose own cultures & traditions would be similar. I'm a highly-inquisitive type of person, so i guess this is one of a few major reasons for my lack of faith. Having said that, perhaps the right woman for me may restore my (actual) faith one day....

Thanks in advance!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Maco1982's details Maco1982's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

(Have relatives in Syd who i try to visit often too)

Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Private, Very Private, Average
Eye colour Brown Other, Black, Blue, Green, Brown, Hazel, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Middle Eastern, South European, East European
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Mining
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Great communicator (can't stress this one enough!). Intelligent conversation. Affectionate. Romantic. Loyal. Faithful. Loves PDAs and receptive to chivalry. Self-respect. No pics wearing sunglasses/hiding your eyes. No single mums, please. Isn't deterred if i'm in another city (i'll make the effort)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Macedonian, Serbian, Latin American (Salsa, Bachata, Zouk), Middle Eastern
Reading
The Definitive Book of Body Language, Sun Tzu: The Art of War, The Da Vinci Code, Why Men Don't Listen & Women Can't Read Maps. Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus, What Every Body Is Saying.
Movies & TV
Coming to America, Serendipity, Family Guy, Simpsons, The Last Samurai, The Immortals, 300, Borat, Ace Ventura, The Walking Dead, Arrow, Resident Evil, True Blood, Eight Below, Take The Lead, The Notebook, The A-Team Basically, i'm a mix between Action, Comedy & Romance. Also love stand-up comedy
Sport
Salsa & Bachata (social) dancing. Taking-up zouk classes recently.... if any of the above are classed as sports.
Other Interests
Gym (weights), Target Shooting (Bow & Rifle), Hanging out with friends over a bbq or coffee. Languages. Trying to make people laugh with or at me. Dabble with a few musical instruments. Playing with my 2 huskies & eclectus parrot.

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Geeks and Gadgets
  4. Shall we dance

Contact Maco1982

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Maco1982 is online now.
  • Get to know Maco1982 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media