skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Macquarie77

36, Male, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for that special...

A little bit about me. Moved from Europe, have been in Australia for a year now and simply love it! I'm down to earth guy who likes the ocean and most outdoor activities. My family and friends mean a lot to me, now even more as they live overseas.
Sometimes I just decide, on the spur of the moment, to have a random road trip somewhere different. I absolutely love to travel and have been all over Europe, USA and a little bit of Africa.
Each and every person is different and I don't like generalizing and stereotyping, so I just take every person as they come. I am looking for a relationship, but if you just want to say hello and become friends that is always great, too. As long as you like to have fun, laugh and go on adventures every now, then we will get on great.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Macquarie77's details Macquarie77's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT within 75km of Macquarie 2614
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Be kind, but be smart in your decisions. Be cautious without being cynical. Respect yourself. Be considerate, but stick to your principles. Realize that there are times to look to the short term, and times to look to the long term. I guess you will impress me with your character and personality;)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I really love music, my tastes are pretty wide as well (love 80s), depending on my mood the music I listen to changes. The only type I don't really listen to is heavy metal.
Reading
Any book with a good story can do it so that's why I am always open to reading almost anything. If I have some free time, I read daily newspapers as well.
Movies & TV
I don't really have a favorite one, I think that it is all good until I have seen it and decided for myself, same goes for TV really.
Sport
Formula 1, actually interested in all motorsports.
Other Interests
Swimming, learning new things, exploring different places (have a travel bug), meeting new people and just doing stuff which is different and fun.

Contact Macquarie77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Macquarie77 is online now.
  • Get to know Macquarie77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media