skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Globetrotter2013 (was MadeInBrazil)

35, Male, Divorced, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

It's like your car keys...

...when you're looking for it, you never find it. It's only when you give up that it materializes in front of you.

And that's what I'm doing, I ran around the world looking for that special one, found amazing people out there, but not my other half yet.
Now I decided to go with the flow, make friends first and let it happen from there. If it turns out to be relationship, that's great! But if nothing else I made a new friend and we will keep looking forward!

If you got to the same point in life, just say hi! :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Globetrotter2013's details Globetrotter2013's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 20 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 50km of Bondi 2026
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

All I'm looking for now is to start with a friendship and not worry about what comes next. If it turns out to be my soulmate, that's great! If just a friend, that's good too!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
World, Ethnic, Trance.. anything that makes you have that whooping moment while walking down the street!
Reading
Blink, Tipping Point, Outliers were the last books I read. I've learnt a lot about myself and others after reading those!
Movies & TV
Twist ending movies, the ones that make you say " WTF" when it ends!
Sport
I train Kyokushin karate , work out regularly and started running to improve my fitness... running is boooring, but I want to give it a try...
Other Interests
Photography, astrophotography, photoshop...

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Live to Ride
  3. Casual Liaisons
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Globetrotter2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Globetrotter2013 is online now.
  • Get to know Globetrotter2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media