skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Madhacker

45, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Computer guy using a computer for dating, that's original ;-)

Well, where to begin.
Finished my masters a year ago, now starting a doctorate. Kinda missed the pressure of having to study. Working 2 jobs, my consulting business and a day job as well. I have found my interests have changed a bit, but i still like to live life on the edge, try anything once, and if I like it, keep at it. I hate small minded people, you know, the ones who are always saying that you can't do that, what will everyone else think.

I can have a very warped sense of humour at times, depending on the situation and circumstances. I have a varied list of interests like scuba, hiking, camping, those outdoors type of things, even though i'm not very sporting.
I like nothing better than getting in my car and going for a long drive. The destination is not important, it's the getting there.

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humour, and is a little bit out there as well. Not too far out, just as long as you can see the ground (Or have a parachute)!!!.

I'm always the person that everyone asks for advice. You know, that person who has the answers for most problems. Spent so much time do that, I decided it was time to do it for myself. So I can get my own back, and ask THEM for advice (Not that I'd take it, mind you, look at the wierdo they asked in the first place) ;-)

So if you have gotten to here, then I guess you'll just have to find out more - if you dare hahahahehe (evil laughter fades...)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Madhacker's details Madhacker's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

(near Penrith)

Within 100km of his
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone with a sense of humour (who I can laugh at with and at, and who will laugh at me when I do something stupid). Intellegence (Can hold a conversation about anything). Independent (We each have our own space, not where we have to do everything together). Oh, and a great smile.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anthing from jazz to techno. Especially like Oz Rock, late 80's early 90's. Just can't get into the "new" r&b. (Talking to noise IS NOT MUSIC)
Reading
Anything and everything. Have been know to read toilet paper wrappers, but I mainly read Techno-thrillers, Espionage, alternative timeline & Historical. I like to have a bit of variety.
Movies & TV
Movies have 3 things to make them good - Cars, Violence and Aeroplanes. Hence the following list - Top Gun, Bond Movies, Action/Adventure. I will watch a 'soppy' movie (Just nudge me if I snore ;-) ) Do like the idiot box, favourite show at the moment The Big Bang Theory, History Channel
Sport
Scuba, Hiking, Motor Racing, Fly on wall watching
Other Interests
Other interests??? Hmm, do eating and sleeping count as interests??. What about do it yourself brain surgery???

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Geeks and Gadgets
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Madhacker

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Madhacker is online now.
  • Get to know Madhacker safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media