skip to content »




29, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi :)

:) Looking for my Mr Right.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mag1984's details Mag1984's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 28 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Slim, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'8/172 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Accounting Legal, HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
Job role Management Tradesperson, Senior Management, Professional, Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

My Mr. Right.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Mag1984

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mag1984 is online now.
  • Get to know Mag1984 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Aug '13


Fairfax Media