skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Maggiemay17

52, Female, Single, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
Add to favourites

about me

FLY SOLO MOST OF THE TIME !!

I am a self motivated, independent woman. I like to have time on my own, however like to spend time with my friends. I do a lot of caring in my work, and love it. I like having a plan, but happy to watch it morph into something new and exciting. I would love to have someone to have interesting converstations with - enjoy a man's point of view.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Maggiemay17's details Maggiemay17's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Mandurah & Surrounds, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A friend who can laugh and be happy. Has a glass half full attitude. Kind, empathetic, knows how to treat people respectfully and doesn't have unrealistic expectations.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I love all music especially from around 1650. Also Contemporary (classical) music. Also love female vocalists like Eva Cassidy, Ruth Moody, Waillin' Jenny's, Katie Noonan. Penguin Cafe Orchestra.
Reading
Comedy, Autobiographies and the newspaper whilst having a coffee.
Movies & TV
Miranda is my most favourite ! Comedy / Romantic / a little drama and thrillers as long as there is not too much killing !! Don't like commercial TV - too much rubbish on it so stick to ABC or SBS or just listen to music.
Sport
Like to watch the Wallabies / Polocrosse
Other Interests
Playing music with friends / laughing a lot / spending time with the special people in my life. Lounging on the couch when I need to be pathetic after a lot of work.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Tradies and Miners
  5. Casual Liaisons

Contact Maggiemay17

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Maggiemay17 is online now.
  • Get to know Maggiemay17 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media