skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Maggiey

62, Female, Divorced, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hello, I'm a bright, happy, positive person, enjoys meeting people,warm & caring & sincere.

I have a wide range of interests, from music, to movies,walking, fishing,sailing, love to be outdoors & active. Enjoy all good music, food, eating out. Stroll in the park, or on the be beach, tennis, markets, bushwalking,golf, Like to keep up to date withg National & International affairs. Looking for a sincere man,with character & integrity old fashioned values. Faithful, genuine, financially & emotionally secure. Looking for true love again, not into clubs & pubs or one night stands.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Maggiey's details Maggiey's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 58 - 68 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD

(Brisbane)

within 250km of Daisy Hill 4127
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Jewish
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A man who is ready to move on with his life,has dealt with issues from the past, still has a good sense of humour who is seeking genuine relationship.Is a man of interity,faithful and has a warm & generous heart.Wants to share his all aspects of his life with someone again

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All GOOD music. Rock & Roll, 60's & 70's, sing a long rock & roll, etc some light classical, please no head banging or rap.
Reading
Not a lot of time for reading, Biographies, Motivational,self improvement.
Movies & TV
Mostly ABC or SBS, doco's, good reporting, Good quality movies, not childish soapies!! Something to relax, inspire or educate
Sport
Olympics, rugby league, tennis, like to watch rugby, cricket etc

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Maggiey

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Maggiey is online now.
  • Get to know Maggiey safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media