skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Magsy (was Magsie)

33, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I drive a red Mazda 3 cos I was told red cars go faster.... So what car do you drive?

Now what can I say about me... I'm kind and honest and I'm completely normal.

Now what is that... Normal?

A picture doesn't describe how I sound but I'll have you know. I have an amazing voice!!! Hahaha!!!

I smile, all the time... Just because there are so many things in life to smile about. It's contagious and the nicest feeling is when someone smiles back.

I was born in New Zealand, grew up in Australia. Lived in the UK and Ireland. And now Sydney is home (for now)!!

Home is where you lay your head next to the person that makes you feel you wouldn't want to be anywhere else no matter where you close your eyes!!

Corny but I actually believe that :)

So that's a bit of ramble... For more rumble say Hi!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Magsy's details Magsy's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 32 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 10km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I would like tall, dark and handsome... I would prefer kind, silly, genuine, funny, smart, understanding, patient, loyal, loving and has an amazing smile!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Ben Merito, David Guetta, Dion Mavath, Maroon 5, Good Charlotte, Usher.
Reading
JD Robb
Movies & TV
The good wife, NCIS, The Mentalist
Sport
F1, boxing, thumb wrestling
Other Interests
British comedy, Clean eating and sparkling water. Beach runs, skipping, cartwheels.

Contact Magsy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Magsy is online now.
  • Get to know Magsy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media