skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Makingtrax

49, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Do Soulmates really exist?

I'm an adventurous guy that loves the outdoors & exploring new things in life. Being in a corporate role during the week I love to get away from the "Rat race" on weekends and holidays whether it be a 5 star hotel, quaint B&B or load up the 4x4 with camping gear or jumping on my bike for a ride through the hills. Living north of the city gives me an ideal platform to head off on adventures.
I attend the gym regular, have a black belt in karate and absolutely love my cooking & forever experimenting in the kitchen. I'm a real romantic at heart with an optimistic outlook in life.
I enjoy getting my hands dirty and helping others out when in need.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Makingtrax's details Makingtrax's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 37 - 52 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
16 yrs - 23 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Honest, happy lady for the long term :) Someone that likes to be surprised & romanced. That shares common interests and has a passion to make every day better than the last. loves the outdoors, adventure & travel. A true friend & hopefully that elusive 'Soulmate'

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My music collection is huge with every genre
Reading
study is a big thing due to my work
Movies & TV
Nothing beats a good DVD with company, wine and maybe a pizza for good measure
Sport
cycling, hiking, gym and anything to do with the sea

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Single Parents
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Live to Ride
  6. Travel Bug

Contact Makingtrax

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Makingtrax is online now.
  • Get to know Makingtrax safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media