skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Manda000

28, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone on the same page.

Hi I'm Amanda, 27 years old, country born, city raised though I'd defiantly say I enjoy both the simple and finer things in life. I'm currently studying a bachelor degree in criminology and criminal justice with the hopes to get in to either Queensland Paroll and Probation Services or Child Protection Services. I'm a type one diabetic, insulin dependent, so keeping active and being healthy is something I keep as a main focus along with doing well in my studies. I'm the type of girl that knows what she want and where I want to be over the future years. I have good morals and strong ethical values that include being fair and treating others the way i would like to be treated. My week usually consists of going to the gym 4 days a week and looking after the most adorable two girls Monday through till Thursday. Weekends I try leave free for seeing my friends and family and any study or assignments that need to be taken care of. I have a new found enjoyment for boxing and tried camping and fishing for the first time over christmas and cant wait to go again. I'm a happy, loyal and loving woman that is looking for a man that has the same traits and aspirations as i do and could develop into something special. I enjoy doing a bunch of things so if you would like to find out more feel free to send me a message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Manda000's details Manda000's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Other Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I like all kinds of music, I'm not fussy.
Reading
Mystery, supernatural, si-fi, history.
Movies & TV
I can watch just about anything. Mystery, supernatural, si-fi, history.
Other Interests
Good wine and food.

Contact Manda000

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Manda000 is online now.
  • Get to know Manda000 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media