skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ScottishBloke (was Maninaskirt)

32, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Time flies like an arrow; Fruit flies like a banana!.....

So, I'm a fairly normal kinda guy, I work, I go out, I stay fit, blah blah usual kinda stuff!! My friends would describe me (and after a few drinks, sometimes do) "sweet", "so lovely", "a good guy"... Sometimes they might say 'poo' too, but not very often!

I like going out to bars and restaurants, although I feel my days of clubbing are largely behind me now, and i'm cool with that, It not the best place to meet people anyway.

Like to have challenges each year to keep me fit and motivated. I've thrown myself out of a plane, last year I did ToughMudder this year, who knows..... the Uluru half marathon and another ToughMudder are on the cards so far!!

What am I looking for?....Someone whose smart but has a bit of mischief about them, whose eyes have a 'twinkle of naughtiness' in them, who doesn't mind telling me to "shush" when I over step that line of "intelligent comment" and "geek".

Other random stuff that's good to know:
I'm....
Apple, not Android
Coffee, not tea
Scottish, Not English
Obama, not Bush
80's not 90's
Evening, not Morning
Modern, Not Traditional
Boot Cut, not Skinny (men should NOT wear skinny jeans! Ever!)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ScottishBloke's details ScottishBloke's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 20 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW

(Manly)

Sydney - City, NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Educated, fit and sporty, someone whose positive, confident and smiles a lot. A very sociable girl, with good banter!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I have a weird and wonderful collection of music on my iPod, from Michael Jackson to AC/DC. A wee bit of metal on occasion too... Just a wee bit though!
Reading
Tom Clancy, Dan Brown (badly written but enjoyable stories), Game of Thrones.
Movies & TV
I love movies, not a fan of horror movies though, totally give me nightmares!! Dont ask me for a favourite film, cause I don't have one. I have lots!! Love The Office, Two and a half Men, The Inbetweeners, V, Friends, Fraser, Top Gear
Sport
I work out 3-4 times a week, in the gym, playing beach volleyball when I can, running.
Other Interests
Cars... Dogs, gadgets and my iPhone! Cooking (although still very much learning that)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Gumtree Singles

Contact ScottishBloke

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ScottishBloke is online now.
  • Get to know ScottishBloke safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media