skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ManlyBoy (was ManlyChap2095)

38, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Stop! You have reached your destination!

So what do you want to know ? I live in Manly near the beach (which I love). I work in finance. I like to be active and try and keep as fit as I can. I like swimming, golf, cricket, trekking and seeing new places. I have travelled a fair bit around the world (loved Africa). I was born in Sydney and love being in Australia at the moment. I also love the outdoors and doing things on a weekend rather than just sitting at home!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ManlyBoy's details ManlyBoy's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Manly)

Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Red, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other, Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is intelligent, is interested in life and likes to be active. I suppose I am looking for someone for the longer term if possible. I love my life but want to share it with someone. Be great if you like the outdoors and can hold a conversation!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Have really bad taste, please don't ask again!
Reading
I love to read the newspaper every day - but not sure that counts. Usually like to read historical books (but am not a nerd - although it sounds like I am!)
Movies & TV
Don't get much time for TV. Have recently discovered the world of foxtel so am watching a little more now, usually like any comedy.
Sport
I used to be a good sportsman but my best years are behind me...all that is left are the stories I can bore you to tears with. Used to play rugby, cricket and tennis but now all I can manage is touch football and golf very occasionaly.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. The Great Outdoors

Contact ManlyBoy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ManlyBoy is online now.
  • Get to know ManlyBoy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media