skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Manz797

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Why not? :)

We met at a café... right? ;)
I'm an outgoing guy that loves having a good laugh with mates and meeting new ones. I have done my stint at uni and now rather career driven but I definitely don't let it dominate my lifestyle!
I love going for a surf, playing soccer, motorbike rides, spearfishing, running, gym etc to unwind from the daily grind!
I come down with the travel bug!! I have to go at least once a year somewhere overseas and love the odd local adventures that get me out of the house.
With all that said, I hold strong family values coming from a traditional Greek family so family time is important to me too.
That's enough for now, can't spill too many beans, have to leave some for that special someone :p

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Manz797's details Manz797's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 20 - 29 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a down to earth, honest, social, intelligent and family orientated girl that knows how to look after herself. Someone that is keen to explore and seek adventures with me whilst having goals and direction in life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most types of dance, RnB, pop, rock, easy listening and even Greek music :)
Reading
Pride and Prejudice, War and Peace
Movies & TV
Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, The Mask, The Godfather, The Dark Knight, Inception, Scar Face, The Matrix, Back to the Future etc Family Guy, American Dad etc
Sport
Surfing, spear fishing, soccer, basketball, water skiing/wake boarding, snow boarding and keeping fit at the gym etc.
Other Interests
Socialising over a coffee or a beer, BBQ's etc

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Geeks and Gadgets
  4. Live to Ride
  5. Travel Bug

Contact Manz797

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Manz797 is online now.
  • Get to know Manz797 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media