skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Online – Chat now

Mar221

52, Male, Divorced, North - West Region (eg. Broome), WA
Add to favourites

about me

Pick me!!

Hi, I'm easy going, genuine, honest and guess I'm on here for the same reason as you, attempting to meet a future partner.
Born and raised in the country, I enjoy and prefer an outdoor life.
My children are now independant and I'm able to do my own thing. I've moved up here to Kununurra 3 years ago for work and intend to explore and check out the sights in my free time. I also enjoy camping, fishing and 4 wheel driving while I'm out and about.

Please don't let distance discourage you. I'm able to travel and am also able to relocate if necessary.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mar221's details Mar221's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location North - West Region (eg. Broome), WA

(Kununurra)

within 500km of Kununurra 6743
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
21 yrs - 24 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Mining
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Hi Ladies, I'm not looking for someone to mother me, just the basics. A partner who is a good comminucator and listener, motivated, honest, someone wanting to share experiences together and grow old with would be nice. It would be great if you like outdoor activities and travel.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most and can tolerate the others
Reading
Enjoy reading about outback Australian history and exploits
Movies & TV
I'm a bloke, I like most sports, however it's never that important that it needs to come first.
Sport
Fishing, cricket, horse riding, bike riding, squash, footy. I enjoy watching and participating in most.
Other Interests
Getting out and about, travelling. I'd be interested in what interests you.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Mar221

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mar221 is online now.
  • Get to know Mar221 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media