skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

CHMAR (was Marci41)

53, Male, Separated, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I can't believe, you actually clicked on me. Hope you don't mind the accent....

I have been told that I'm down to earth, real, sincere, fun to be with, intelligent and interesting. I have worked abroad for many years. I am looking to meet a woman in a similar situation as me. Someone who works and has limited time to enjoy adult companionship. I have three boys or young men now but only one left at home. I consider myself very lucky and believe that I am a positive and reliable person. I like cooking and can run a household. You don't have to do my ironing.............I like fitness walking and do this 5 times a week. Snow skiing is my favourite sport in winter. Let's catch up for a coffee and you can find out more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CHMAR's details CHMAR's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 37 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 25km of Frenchs Forest 2086
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
16 yrs - 20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Between 35 and 52 years old. Someone who genuinely wants to enjoy life. Good sense of humour, and sparkle in their eye. Keeps fit and looks after themselves. Someone who makes me laugh and can hold a decent conversation.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love lots of music. My favourite radio station is Smooth and 101.7. Sometimes I don't mind classical music.
Reading
I mainly read the newspapers. Don't find time to read books.
Movies & TV
The internet is great. I can watch TV stations from overseas.
Sport
I like fitness walking and walk every week at least three times for 90 minutes. I love skiing and have been doing it since I was 3 years old.
Other Interests
I love to cook

Contact CHMAR

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CHMAR is online now.
  • Get to know CHMAR safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media