skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Marco1957

57, Male, Single, Mornington Peninsula, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hi, I'm looking for someone to spend some quality time with. I like to get out and enjoy nature or just relax at home with some good company.

I like to go bushwalking and I've recently been going kayaking. I have a 4WD and I like to get out and go camping and walking or paddle down a river [kayak or canoe] and enjoy the natural environment. Anything at the beach or the ocean is also a favourite. It would be good to have someone to share some of that with or even to sit at home with when there are no trips or activities happening. I try to keep fit and maintain a good diet and I practise yoga and tai chi regularly. I have an honest and caring nature and an interest in spirituality. I try to do the right thing by other people and show them the respect that I hope they will show me. Apart from Gender most details are negotiable.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Marco1957's details Marco1957's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 47 - 57 yrs old
Location Mornington Peninsula, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion New Age Other Christian, Buddhist, New Age, Other
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma

What I'm looking for

Someone to share my life with, prefer easy going, emphatic, philosophic and honest people who are into equality and mutual respect.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
classic rock, blues, rock and roll. ZZ Top, jimi hendrix, joni mitchil, lou reed, bob dylan, fats domino, howlin wolf, old rock and roll.
Reading
How to books, health, self help, long time since I read a novel but I read books like lord of the rings and the dune series several times when I was younger, still get a giggle out of ronald searle's "Down with skool". lately I seem to read books as a reference when I'm fixing or making something
Movies & TV
Watch movies on TV or serials and comedies such as dexter, two and a half men.
Sport
Bush walking, kayak/canoeing, golf, lawn bowls, martial arts, snorkling/spearfishing
Other Interests
Tai chi, yoga, ulysess motorcycle club, 4WD, camping, health and fitness, philosopy

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Spiritual Singles
  5. Live to Ride

Contact Marco1957

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Marco1957 is online now.
  • Get to know Marco1957 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media