skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MarcoPolo68

46, Male, Divorced, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

The nets are out

I'm an easy going person who has most things in order. I keep active and like the off track adventures when we can plan suitable time outs. My daughter makes a big part of life these days and has a busy schedule herself. I would like to spend time with people who share similar interests.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MarcoPolo68's details MarcoPolo68's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD Within 75km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be a relaxed, confident person in herself and seeking a partner

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Easy Listening
Reading
Newspapers and magazines of general interest
Movies & TV
News and current affairs
Sport
Swimming and Cycling
Other Interests
Classic motorbikes

Contact MarcoPolo68

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MarcoPolo68 is online now.
  • Get to know MarcoPolo68 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media