skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Maree888

32, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm about good times with great people...

I love the beach, keeping fit and generally having fun with like-minded people. Apart from building my businesses, I'm scuba diving, spending time with my pugs and having laughs with friends over dinner or coffee. I've traveled most of Asia, surfed in beautiful Hawaii and am looking forward to exploring Europe this year. I believe every person you meet comes into your life for a reason and that's why I'm constantly meeting new people to learn more about life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Maree888's details Maree888's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'1/154 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner Professional

What I'm looking for

I relate well to people who are committed to improving themselves as a person, whilst having a lot of fun along the way and in general, just loving life and having a passion for what interests them.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Maree888

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Maree888 is online now.
  • Get to know Maree888 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media