skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MarieB

42, Female, Divorced, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I might just surprise you :-)

I'm a happy, outgoing person. I love my work, close circle of friends and wonderful family.. I'm just looking for the right guy to be the proverbial cherry on the top!

Don't let my looks fool you, I was born in the North West - a down to earth Pilbara girl and certainly not a demure, submissive China doll. The best thing about growing up in a small town was the sense of community. However, as much as I appreciated that, there was also the need to get away - hence my love of travel! Have my tickets booked for Spain and Sweden but still on my wish list is the Transiberian Railway and Turkey amongst others... the opportunity to learn about different cultures and visit other countries is something I'll never tire of.

Regardless of where I am, my love of food prevails. I love to cook (although not Chinese food strangely enough..) and I love to eat!! Gym, yoga and walking are all enjoyable activities but mostly they enable me to indulge ;-) and really, sharing a meal with a glass of wine and great conversation has got to be one of the best ways to spend time.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MarieB's details MarieB's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth City, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

Someone who is upbeat and positive about life. Ideally he is intelligent, has a great sense of humour, and open minded to new experiences and curious about the world. Confident and loves to laugh. I believe everyone is at their best when they feel safe, secure, respected and loved.

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I must confess, it's usually tuned into Nova on my car radio... I have rediscovered how much fun it is to have the music blaring and sing at the top of my lungs!! Artists on my playlist range from Pink to Keane to Coldplay to Flo Rida to Frank Sinatra to Diana Krall to Adele and David Guetta!
Reading
Game of Thrones..equally happy (that there's still more to go) and distraught (waiting for next book!). Eckhart Tolle, Deepak Chopra and Wayne Dyer for personal growth. Twilight and Harry Potter series for fun. Stieg Larsson for a kick ass heroine in Lisbeth Salander. Dean Koontz for a horror fix.
Movies & TV
TV: the blacklist,HIMYM, Scrubs, IT Crowd, Glee, True Blood, Spooks, 24, Fringe, Revenge, Greys Anatomy, Lie to Me, Mad Men, Masterchef, Survivor, Amazing Race Movies: Love Actually, Sense and Sensibility, LOTR trilogy, Anchorman, Gran Torino, Up, Leap Year, Up in the Air
Sport
Hmmm, don't play much sport but enjoy yoga, hiking, going to the gym and walking anywhere by water. Enjoy AFL but don't follow it that closely and will always barrack for the Eagles!!

Contact MarieB

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MarieB is online now.
  • Get to know MarieB safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media