skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MarineMan

46, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

World traveled, fit and full of FUN!

I love travel, fine food, beauty in all it's forms and positive energy! Originally from New York; I've been an Australian citizen for 12 years and have lived in Italy, Mexico, France and Tahiti. I love languages, cooking (& eating), reading, writing and the beach. My mornings are spent doing yoga, exercising and enjoying a cup of Joe. I often anticipate the excitement of what the new day will bring! I hope my profile inspires you to explore more of the magic that's possible!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MarineMan's details MarineMan's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 28 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Large-ish, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
12 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED STATES
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African Middle Eastern, South European, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Mixed Race, Other, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Other, Executive, Customer Service Role, Student, Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is stylish, spirited, likes to read, eat fine food & travel. A humble person who enjoys laughter and exercising (sometimes simultaneously) A character who laughs easily & is interested in family. Someone Caring & Romantic who loves a gentleman to treat her like a lady 1st & always...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love it all, mostly! Currently listening to a lot of Indie - Lord Huron, Pablo Nouvelle, Ellie Goulding, Birdy, Edward Sharpe, Angus & Julia, Bear Lake, Chad Valley.. Always up for Jazz, RnB, Soul, Blues and Classical. Big Florence, Seal, Sade, Coldplay & Kanye fan!
Reading
Always...Just finished all of Lee Child's books. Like Ayn Rand, Philosophy, Astrology and Alchemy. Read International Intrigue, Spy, History. Browse New York Times everyday; Cookbooks and SMH Good living every week!
Movies & TV
Not much TV except for News & Sport. I like a wide varieties of movies from Drama, to Romance to Thrillers. A big Jason Bourne fan. Also Sci Fi, Fantasy, Erotica and Animation....
Sport
Swimming, especially ocean swimming and body surfing. Paddle boarding, Weight training, Love running, yoga, adventure racing, kayaking and sailing. Fishing has become a surprise pastime with my son; both rod & reel and spearfishing because we catch so many!
Other Interests
Cooking, Coffee,Travel, Languages (I speak fluent Spanish French & Italian and Conversational German and Japanese!) Scuba, Sailing, beach-combing, stargazing, light-working, Pinterest......Love Pinning!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Single Parents
  5. Shall we dance

Contact MarineMan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MarineMan is online now.
  • Get to know MarineMan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media