skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MarkAddy62

51, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

If you tell the truth you don't have to remember anything. Mark Twain

Back to reality after an enjoyable trip to Singapore, where I was able to get warm, followed up by a trip to Melbourne with 95,000 other people to watch the soccer. Now I'm back to the reality of having to catch up with work.

I believe any successful relationship needs to be built on trust and respect. Honesty is a big part of trust.

I consider myself to be an easy going, friendly and reasonably active with a Good Sense of Humour (need one with some of my friends). I am genuine in my endeavours and although I can be a bit shy at first, but in the right company you can see the real me.

I have been concentrating on building up my business and now I'm looking to get some balance in my life. I exercise regularly and although I have a gym membership (which I use) I find exercise in the normal course of life the best.

I jog along the beach, walk a lot around where I live and also at places such as Kings Park. I also enjoy getting out on the mountain bike from time to time.

I am financially and emotionally independent and have a happy life, cliche I know, but it would be nice to share it with that special someone.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MarkAddy62's details MarkAddy62's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 42 - 54 yrs old
Location Perth, WA Perth, WA
Body type Average
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A genuine pretty smile seems to get me everytime. I don't mind if there are children involved as long as we do get some time for us.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Basically anything with a good beat and that you can hear the words to. Different music for different moods and settings.
Reading
My job means that I'm normally reading reference books but for some light reading, the newspaper. I do also like biographies and the odd decent novel.
Movies & TV
Don't really watch TV instead preferring to wait for the decent shows to come out on DVD such as Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice and other similar shows. Not a big fan of the so-called reality shows. Any genre of movie as long as it has a decent plot or just giving light entertainment.
Sport
Enjoy soccer and footy, but can't spend hours in front of a screen watching it. Used to play squash but like with other things the time hasn't been there of late. Walking, running and bike riding are more the go these days.
Other Interests
Enjoy travelling, both in WA, interstate and overseas. Enjoy spending time with my young grandchildren.

Contact MarkAddy62

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MarkAddy62 is online now.
  • Get to know MarkAddy62 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media