skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Martijn

31, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I have no special talents, I am only passionately curious. Einstein may have said this.

Originally from the Netherlands, I have spent the last four years in Melbourne. I work as a researcher at a business school. After work, I can often be found swimming, hiking, organizing movie nights or going for a BBQ or drink with friends. Recently I started to get a bit into photography and sailing. Having grown up in the country side, I love the outdoors (hiking, camping, diving) and little getaways out of the city. Over the past few years I traveled to the US, South Africa, Mozambique, Turkey, Malaysia, Northern Queensland and large parts of the wonderful state of Victoria.

I aspire to be nothing short of a true gentleman and a scholar, and would consider myself to be tolerant, open and respectful towards other people. I have quite a curious personality and therefore like to learn and experience new things and enjoy all life has to offer. I try to keep fit and healthy by swimming, yoga, mediation and a healthy diet.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Martijn's details Martijn's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 27 - 33 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Attached/married seeking friends only, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality NETHERLANDS
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for a girl who's is passionate about life and what she does, and cares about the world and the people around her. Open mindedness, intelligence, creativeness, love for the outdoors, positive outlook and cheeky humor are characteristics that I can really appreciate.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Different music for different moments, but music that suits a lot moments are... The Avett Brothers, The National, Cloud Control, Great Lake Swimmers,Daft Punk, Angus and Julia Stone. Classical music while I am working.
Reading
A Long Walk to Freedom; Ultimate Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy; A Short History of Nearly Everything; Atomised; Platform
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones; The Sopranos; Six Feet Under; Underbelly; No Country for Old Men;
Sport
Swimming; Hiking; Squash; Cycling; Sailing; Climbing
Other Interests
Science, theatre, photography.

Contact Martijn

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Martijn is online now.
  • Get to know Martijn safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media