skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Martin1971

42, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

from england with love!!

Easy going, enjoy the outdoor life, looking for someone to enjoy my spare time with, also like cosy nights in, love to cook,especially barbys,eating out.bla bla bla, dont take life to serious, but am no fool, have fun lifes to short,am a quilified chef,internationaly trained.taking a year out to broaden my horizons,reef diving is my new buzz at the moment,although the day I see jaws is the day I hang up me flippers, I also frequent the gym,am pretty much always happy love to sing but not on demand truth be known im a little shy xx

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Martin1971's details Martin1971's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Perth, WA Perth, WA
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Other

What I'm looking for

Someone easygoing, enjoys life

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
All dance, house music, reggae, soul, motown
Movies & TV
Action, fantasy
Other Interests
Gym, fishing, snorkling

Contact Martin1971

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Martin1971 is online now.
  • Get to know Martin1971 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media