skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MartinaSydney

32, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone who makes me laugh and who I can enjoy things I love to do with

Here is a bit about me.

I'm originally from Italy and I move to Sydney 4 years ago.

I enjoy simple things...the beach, keeping healthy, meals out with friends, watching a good movie with good company (which for now is my cat Audrey). I enjoy a night out, but I'm not really into clubbing.

I love food and I like to explore little cafes and restaurants with friends. I enjoy enjoy cooking, especially for friends and family rather than just for myself. Maybe you can be the lucky one to try one of my dishes ;)

In my free time I like to exercise, I scuba dive, and I pursue my creative side by drawing and seeing Exhibitions. I live close to the beach and I love going there every day even if just for a walk.


Well, if you think we can get along, just contact me and we can have a chat ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MartinaSydney's details MartinaSydney's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality ITALY
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Let's just meet and see how it goes. I am looking for someone who is honest, open, confident and who makes me feel like I'm special. Someone who makes me laugh and enjoy life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Brit-pop, The Beatles, Italian pop-rock music
Reading
The Hunger Games, The Millennium Trilogy, Murakami, Sophie Kinsella
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, Mad Man, Grey's Anatomy. Movies, I loved Silver Lining Playbook and I'm a fan if Star Wars and Lord if The Rings...a but nerdy I know!
Sport
Watch soccer, ski. Practicing scuba diving and pilates (not sure it' sa sport but oh well)
Other Interests
Diving, drawing, visit art exhibitions

Contact MartinaSydney

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MartinaSydney is online now.
  • Get to know MartinaSydney safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media