skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

MassimoR

41, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Love is an act of faith, non an exchange

A rose dreams of enjoying the company of bees, but none appears. The sun asks:
"aren't you tired of waiting?"..
"Yes ", answers the rose, "but if i close my petals, i will wither and die"

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MassimoR's details MassimoR's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 29 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Elegance and simplicity. Good manners and open to love...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rolling Stones, U2,
Reading
Anything i like
Movies & TV
no TV...boring
Sport
Kitesurfing, Motorbikes, snowboarding,tennis,sailing,
Other Interests
photography, technology,

Contact MassimoR

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MassimoR is online now.
  • Get to know MassimoR safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media