skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Matt11b

50, Male, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

What you see is what you get! Fun,caring and hassle free,I'm passionate about life and staying happy,looking for that someone special with a similar outlook!

I'm a really loyal person who is active and tries to keep fit,I have boundless energy,especially if it's for fun,I'm easy going and have a good sense of humor.I enjoy the outdoors especially surfing and the beach,soccer on Sunday's and getting away to the country to enjoy the peace and quiet and a warm fire in the colder months,I like taking on new adventures
I have three wonderful adult kids,my family are very important to me,I value honesty,friendship and loyalty.Im looking for someone who holds these values as well.

I have a well balanced life with family and friends.i look after myself with a healthy lifestyle.i enjoy listening to music and going to concerts and just having fun.

I'm a happy and positive person and believe I am lucky in life.I treat people the way I like to be treated with respect and a smile.

I'd especially like to meet someone who is active,fun,spontaneous and willing to go on new adventures or try new things.

Hope to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to read

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Matt11b's details Matt11b's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 42 - 50 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
25 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Female for a relansionship or dating

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love most types of music especially if its live,some of my favourites are hootie & the blow fish,cold chisel,matchbox,Richard Clapton and train,can't go past a day on the green also
Reading
Love an interesting book or reading the newspaper
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of tv but enjoy a good movie
Sport
Football,cricket,tennis,soccer Surfing
Other Interests
Surfing/beach,watching my kids play there sports,Sunday breakfast with the family,walks and riding my motor bike

Contact Matt11b

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Matt11b is online now.
  • Get to know Matt11b safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media