skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

nicomax1960 (was Matt1960)

53, Male, Single, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm at a very happy and contented stage of my life and have a lot to be very grateful for and I am looking for the right person to have some fun with....

I'm just a normal guy. I have a dry sense of humour and can be a bit of a devil's advocate at times, which I'm ok with.....someone has to do it :-D
I'm a loving father to my three gorgeous children and I am very loyal and honest, have high morals and empathy and try to do the right thing by others.I have a great job, am finacially secure and have a fantastic apartment on the beachfront. I'm looking to have some fun and laughs with a like minded person. Nothing too serious or complicated at first. Just get to know one another and see where it takes us....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary nicomax1960's details nicomax1960's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 40 - 49 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW

(formerly of Sydneys Northern beaches)

within 250km of Nelson Bay 2315
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
23 yrs - 27 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Female for relationship or dating.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Bit of everything, but have a bit of a soft spot for the 60's, 70's & 80's.
Reading
Paper's over coffee ( like the trivia quiz), tim winton, wilbur smith, surf magazine's.
Movies & TV
Grand designs, homes under the hammer, escape to the country, some of the cooking shows, doc martin, robson greens extreme fishing, bondi rescue. I like going to the movies but haven't been for a while.
Sport
Surfing, fitness paddling(sup), swimming, hard walking, bit of jogging, bike riding, table tennis(bit of fun) and fishing.
Other Interests
Travelling o/s at least once a year, most recently west java (nice to share it with someone), anything to do with the beach and the outdoor's, keeping fit and going out with my friends every so often.

Contact nicomax1960

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if nicomax1960 is online now.
  • Get to know nicomax1960 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media