skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MattK01

31, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Lets talk

I'm overly optimistic, open minded, health conscious, a good listener and terrible speller.

Have lived in Canada and South America but now call Sydney home. Like to keep fit but just given up the gym for exercising outside. Running and swimming keep me busy and it's surely only a matter of time before I become a pro surfer - apart from a totally rational fear of sharks. Often make lists (but sometimes lose them) and enjoy my job as an Architect in the city.

Am originally from the UK but normally keep whinging to a minimum. Handy in the kitchen, well mannered but also a bit cheeky. Most happy when outdoors exploring on my fixie (although without the hipster pretentions). Actually - having recently moved to the East, that last bit may be a lie.

Looking forward to meeting an intelligent, fun loving and energetic girl for new adventures and cosy nights in.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MattK01's details MattK01's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything and everything apart from metal and country. Enjoying Crystal Fighters at the moment.
Reading
Have a whole stash of books waiting to be read. Get through the paper everyday but miss the Sunday Times.
Movies & TV
Good documentaries and films, awkward comedy - love Peep Show, the Office and Inbetweeners
Sport
Snowboarding, wakeboarding, running, cycling, swimming. Recently did a triathlon but it was far too much effort!
Other Interests
Hiking, occasional camping (although this seems to get less fun with age), Ben and Jerrys, design, film making, photography, dark chocolate cherry ripes

Contact MattK01

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MattK01 is online now.
  • Get to know MattK01 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media