skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Matthew73

41, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Down to earth.

Easygoing male that's looking for someone special to share his life with.

I have travelled around UK, Europe, Bali, Hawaii, NZ and Cook Island.

I like to spend time with family and friends.

I have a Aussie bulldog which is part of my life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Matthew73's details Matthew73's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 33 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 100km of Sydney 2000
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy any type of music
Reading
Not a huge reader but I do enjoy reading a newspaper daily.
Sport
Going to the gym, scuba diving, squash, nrl and rugby. I am a bulldog supporter so like going to live games and watching it at the pub with a group of friends.
Other Interests
Travelling, going away on weekends and going to the races

My groups

  1. Gumtree Singles

Contact Matthew73

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Matthew73 is online now.
  • Get to know Matthew73 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media