skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Matty79C

34, Male, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Bit shy, looking for the right girl to connect with and to share life's journey.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Matty79C's details Matty79C's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 26 - 33 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, North European, East European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Catholic Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Matty79C

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Matty79C is online now.
  • Get to know Matty79C safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media