skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MauriceD

51, Male, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

moonlight walks along the lake with my sweet little princess. someone with a lovin heart n compassionate soul. Moruya,BatemansBay,Bega,Coffs,Sydney,Lorne

travel a bit, interstate and overseas. work hard as an accountant/paralegal, enjoy swimming n sailing, get the balance of life.
Sort of person who is Intelligent enough to hold a conversation on many levels, educated enough to have an opinion but not opinionated. Life is too precious, fragile and short to argue or complain.
Athletic but not overly muscular, can lift most women off the ground, (ie sweep you off yor feet). Been told I've got a cute bum, but let you be the judge. Take care of myself n eat reasonably healthily. Act like 40 something not 50.
I'm independent but very caring n honest, passionate, spiritual n romantic, considerate n thoughtful, love to laugh n play. Not into game-play in relationships. Everything is what it is. Like travelling, but fairly settled at the moment. Do want the fireworks with a woman, but also a deep friendship. Good on my own, but ready for an amazing woman in my life, who will be spiritually/emotionally mature, young at heart, a little eccentric like me, probably independent, self made or professional, romantic n sensual. Honesty goes without saying. Love music, live bands n concerts, any adventure. Humorous n can laugh at myself. I'll be yor gentleman who will take you out, pamper you, open yor car door, n kiss yor hand for approval. But will also be equally happy to curl up with a good book, movie or chat. Learnt not to try to change a woman, or expect too much, so if there's a connection between us, I'll accept your flaws, as you will mine. Believe this adventure we're all on (life), with all its challenges, is as happy as we choose to make it, GOD never intended Man to live alone, that's why he came up with a partner, an improved version n called her Woman. So if all this strikes a chord with you, then call me

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MauriceD's details MauriceD's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 36 - 55 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Aries, Pisces, Leo, Scorpio, Libra, Cancer, Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo, Sagittarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I can't describe u yet, not having met u (except in my dreamy imaginings, of a princess, in a castle that would like 2b rescued). To take away on weekends or weekdays. My eyes n smile will capture your interest. Your smile n my eyes OR my smile n your eyes, that will set off the fire crackers.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jewel, Live, Pink Floyd, Shania Twain, Eagles, America, Barnsey
Movies & TV
While you were Sleeping. Sleepless in Seattle, Ghost, 50 first dates.

Contact MauriceD

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MauriceD is online now.
  • Get to know MauriceD safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media