skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Maurizio

43, Male, Separated, ITALY
Add to favourites

about me

Live as if you were to die right away, think as if you were to die ever ...

Hello everyone,
for some it is strange to see an Italian man who lives in Italy in search of her soul mate in Australia, it may seem strange, but it is not,,, In fact I love this land and all the times that I can make a holiday,,, I am just back from my last vacation, and every time it is always a great emotion, it's my fourth time as a tourist,,, Describe the person I am in a few lines is very difficult, I can only assure that they are a very sensitive, romantic, kind and full of joy, I like to live life because I do not possess another, then! Carpe diem!
I like traveling, dancing, cooking, and prepare nice dinners,,, I love to watch a good movie on TV while taste a good red wine,,, I suffered a lot in the past for love, but now I collect pieces of life remained to rebuild a new future,,, I do not try no interest in a woman, I just want to be honest, who knows how to love and who does not play with the feelings,,, I have a good economic position and a good job in Italy, and I do not need about anything, but you will ask! because just one Australian woman? because life is made of choices, and I did mine,,, Now I hope to get the attention of someone,,, I'll gladly continue to tell myself ....
Tata for now!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Maurizio's details Maurizio's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location ITALY

(Italy)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average, Slim
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Attached/married seeking friends only, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I wish I had the honor to meet a woman who has my same spirit of fun, who loves to travel, who can share everything and who can truly love a man ,,, i want a simple woman, but with so much energy and maturity,,, A woman smiling at her man, and sign and happy! and I wish I coul

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to all kinds of music, especially rock music
Movies & TV
I love watching action movies, thriller,,, I also look happy documentaries of all kinds, especially in the animal world
Sport
I like to devote some of my spare time to do a run and stay in shape,,,
Other Interests
My passion is princilae motorcycles, I own a and when can I meet with my friends for a ride in places that do not know,,,,

Contact Maurizio

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Maurizio is online now.
  • Get to know Maurizio safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media