skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Maviden

56, Male, Single, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Creative and focused with a kind heart.

I am an honest, caring and dedicated person and strive to do my best in anything I undertake. I enjoy working, due to passion and desire to create.
Born in Europe, I have travelled extensively all over and still do whenever possible.
I have a strong interest in archaeology, recently took part in digs in Europe and have a nice collection of artefacts.
I love bushwalking, sometimes off tracks, which I can do just outside my home.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Maviden's details Maviden's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 42 - 54 yrs old
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW

(Blue Mountains)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A kind and compassionate lady with a good sense of humour. Fit, healthy and feminine. Someone who enjoys being in nature.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A wide range of music, Pink Floyd, Mark Knopfler and some relaxing ambient materials, as well as classical, depending on time of day.
Reading
Magazines on nature, history and art.
Movies & TV
Little time for commercial TV.Enjoy good and thought provoking movies of importance. SBS on demand is great.
Sport
I do regular workouts to keep fit. Most favourite is splitting wood that will warm me later on. Stretching, walking.
Other Interests
Being an artisan, I enjoy creating various objects of desire that I can sell. Main hobby is photografing nature. Expressing myself in different languages is something I really like and to immerse myself in other cultures. Growing organic vegetables. Beekeeping is so interesting.

Contact Maviden

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Maviden is online now.
  • Get to know Maviden safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media